LAST UPDATED ON 2020-09-23 16:43:40

The 2020 Inter-Valley Conference All-League selections were announced on Wednesday, with Tuscarawas Valley boasting the league's Player of the Year (Sydney Clements) and Coach of the Year (Terry Thompson).

The top honorees included the following:


Sammi Miller, Garaway

Sydni Pris, Garaway

Taylor Starkey, Garaway

Mikayla Weaver, Garaway

Abbie Barrett, Indian Valley

Justine Hartzler, Indian Valley

Sydney Clements, Tusky Valley

Kylie Rohr, Tusky Valley

Keegan Selinsky, Tusky Valley

Susan Thompson, Tusky Valley


Alivia Edwards, Claymont

Tori Miller, Garaway

Hannah Steiner, Garaway

Emily Jones, Indian Valley

Kaylee Wrather, Indian Valley

Melanie Gibson, Newcomerstown

Hannah Deford, Sandy Valley

Hayley Reiger, Strasburg

Katheryn Secoy, Tusky Valley

Leah Wright, Tusky Valley


Jocelyn Scalambrino, Claymont

Brooklyn Numbers, Garaway

Jamisyn Hartler, Indian Valley

Lexi Zimmer, Ridgewood

Marrisa Moriconi, Sandy Valley

Sophia Von Kaenel, Strasburg

Teagan Phillips, Tusky Valley