LAST UPDATED ON 2020-09-25 14:02:10

The 2020 Inter-Valley Conference All-League selections for boys golf were announced on Wednesday.

Sandy Valley sophomore Connor Ritter was named IVC Player of the Year, while Hiland's Austin Kaufman won Coach of the Year for the third consecutive season.

The top honorees included the following:


Michael Blauch, Sr., Garaway

Zender Gibson, Sr., Garaway

Rendell Weaver, Sr., Garaway

Charles Beachy, Jr., Garaway

Brookston Hummel, Jr., Hiland

Carter Mishler, Jr., Hiland

Garret Shoup, Jr., Hiland

Kenny Weaver, Jr., Hiland

Charlie Kilpatrick, Jr., Ridgewood

Connor Ritter, So., Sandy Valley

Nathan Glaser, Sr., Tusky Valley

Connor Gardner, So., Tusky Valley


Carter Miller, Fr., Garaway

Nathan Kline, So., Hiland

Lucas Yoder, So., Hiland

Rafe Bonifay. So., Indian Valley

Austin Gunn, Fr., Indian Valley

Tucker Andrews, So., Malvern

John Browning, Sr., Malvern

Ethan Bush, Fr., Malvern

Max Earl, Sr., Malvern

John Wood, So., Sandy Valley

Scott Sauernheimer, Sr., Strasburg

Jayson Hall, Sr., Tusky Valley


Koi Preston, So., Claymont

Gaige Galigher, So., Conotton Valley

Emmet Royer, Jr., Garaway

Monty Cobientz, Fr., Hiland

Aden Trushell, So., Indian Valley

Connor Lefevre, Jr., Malvern

Benny Shuck, So., Ridgewood

Seth McCauley, Jr., Sandy Valley

Andrew Harvey, Jr., Strasburg

Andrew Angelini, Tusc. Central Catholic

Hayden Burrier, Sr., Tusky Valley


The 2020 Final Standings were also tallied, with Hiland winning the conference regular-season championship:


1. Hiland Hawks

2. Garaway Pirates

3. Tusky Valley Trojans

4. Malvern Hornets

5. Strasburg Tigers

6. Indian Valley Braves

7. Sandy Valley Cardinals

8. Tusc. Central Catholic Saints

9. Ridgewood Generals

10. Claymont Mustangs

11. Conotton Valley Rockets